Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Aug 17, 2022

Elevation Worship Summer Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 18, 2022

Taste of Black Cleveland

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Aug 26, 2022

Z107.9 Summer Jam

Lil Durk, Kodak Black, and more!

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Sep 23, 2022

John Mulaney: From Scratch

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 27, 2022

Post Malone: Twelve Carat Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 29, 2022

"We Outside" Comedy Tour

Featuring Deon Cole, Corey Holcomb, Gary Owen, Tony Rock, Ryan Davis, and Kelly Kellz

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Oct 10, 2022

Cavaliers vs. 76ers (Preseason)

Presented by Caesars Sportsbook

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
Wednesday | Oct 12, 2022

Cavaliers vs. Hawks (Preseason)

Presented by Caesars Sportsbook

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
Friday | Oct 14, 2022

Monsters vs. Syracuse Crunch

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Find Tickets More Info
Saturday | Oct 15, 2022

Monsters vs. Syracuse Crunch

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Find Tickets More Info
Wednesday | Oct 19, 2022

Mary J. Blige: Good Morning Gorgeous Tour presented by Hologic

Featuring Ella Mai & Queen Naija

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 29, 2022

Smashing Pumpkins: Spirits on Fire Tour

With very special guests Jane's Addiction and Meg Myers

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Nov 4, 2022

Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Find Tickets More Info
Saturday | Nov 5, 2022

Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Find Tickets More Info
Wednesday | Nov 9, 2022

Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Griffins

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Find Tickets More Info
Friday | Nov 25, 2022

Monsters vs. Toronto Marlies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Find Tickets More Info
Thursday | Dec 1, 2022

Monsters vs. Rochester Americans

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Find Tickets More Info
Saturday | Dec 3, 2022

Monsters vs. Rochester Americans

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Find Tickets More Info