Upcoming Events

Friday | Aug 2, 2024

WWE: Friday Night SmackDown

Event Starts 7:45 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2024

Martin Lawrence: Y'all Know What It Is! Tour

With Special Guest Gary Owen

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 14, 2024

Missy Elliott - OUT OF THIS WORLD - THE EXPERIENCE

With Special Guests Ciara, Busta Rhymes & Timbaland

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 22, 2024

A Taste of Black Cleveland

The Food Showcase 6.0

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Sep 13, 2024

Nicki Minaj

Pink Friday 2 World Tour

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 14, 2024

Jeff Lynne's ELO: THE OVER AND OUT TOUR

With Special Guest Rooney

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2024

Tom Segura

Come Together

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Sep 27, 2024

$uicideboy$: Grey Day Tour 2024

With Special Guests Denzel Curry, Pouya, HAARPER, Shakewell & Ekkstacy

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 28, 2024

Twenty One Pilots

The Clancy World Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 29, 2024

Aerosmith

PEACE OUT The Farewell Tour with The Black Crowes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 19, 2024

2024 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 26, 2024

Monsters vs. Rochester Americans

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
Sunday | Oct 27, 2024

Gold Over America Tour

Starring Simone Biles

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2024

Monsters vs. Toronto Marlies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
Sunday | Nov 3, 2024

Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Griffins

Event Starts 6:30 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
Wednesday | Nov 6, 2024

Monsters vs. Rochester Americans

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
Wednesday | Nov 13, 2024

Monsters vs. Toronto Marlies

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBA More Info
Saturday | Nov 16, 2024

TOBYMAC MercyMe Zach Williams

Event Starts 7:00 PM