Upcoming Events

Tuesday | Sep 28, 2021

Celebrate National Voter Registration Day!

Vote local, no matter where you call home!

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Find Tickets More Info
Saturday | Oct 2, 2021

Wine & Gold Scrimmage

powered by FirstEnergy

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 7, 2021

The Dude Perfect 2021 Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 8, 2021

Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers

2021 NBA Preseason

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 9, 2021

The Millennium Tour 2021

with Omarion, Bow Wow, Ashanti, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins, Soulja Boy, Lloyd, Sammie

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Cavaliers vs. Chicago Bulls

2021 NBA Preseason

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Oct 15, 2021

Monsters vs. Syracuse Crunch

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 16, 2021

Monsters vs. Syracuse Crunch

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 18, 2021

Harry Styles: Love On Tour

with Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 20, 2021

Gold Over America Tour Starring Simone Biles

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

NEW DATE: An Evening with Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 22, 2021

Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets

Opening Night

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 23, 2021

Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 3, 2021

Cavaliers vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 5, 2021

Monsters vs. Belleville Senators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Monsters vs. Belleville Senators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 10, 2021

Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 12, 2021

Cavaliers vs. Detroit Pistons

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics

Event Starts 8:00 PM