Upcoming Events

July 9 - 30, 2020

Blood Drives

at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

July 16 - 17, 2020

Monsters Street Hockey Series

presented by Dippin' Dots

July 20 - Aug 6, 2020

Cavs Academy Skills Training Clinics

presented by Gatorade

Tuesday | July 28, 2020

CANCELED: Janet Jackson

Event Starts 8:00 PM
TBD

POSTPONED: Justin Bieber

with Kehlani and Jaden Smith

Monday | Sep 28, 2020

RESCHEDULED: WWE RAW

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 3, 2020

RESCHEDULED: Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 9, 2020

The Killers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Feb 26, 2021

RESCHEDULED: An Evening with Michael Bublé

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | May 7, 2021

The Millennium Tour 2021

with Omarion, Bow Wow, Ashanti, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins, Soulja Boy, Lloyd, Sammie

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | June 24, 2021

RESCHEDULED: The Dude Perfect 2021 Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 10, 2021

Alan Jackson

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 20, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Rage Against the Machine

with Run the Jewels

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 28, 2021

RESCHEDULED: The Weeknd

with Sabrina Claudio and Don Toliver

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 18, 2021

RESCHEDULED: Harry Styles: Love On Tour

with Jenny Lewis

Event Starts 8:00 PM